Shortcuts
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Tag Display

MARC 21

All the hidden truths: Claire Askew.
Tag Description
020$a9781473673038
082$aAFT ASK
100$aAskew, Claire, $d1986-,$eauthor.
245$aAll the hidden truths$cClaire Askew.
260$a[S.l.] :$bHODDER & STOUGHTON LTD,$c2018
300$a376 pages ;$c24 cm.
520$aA wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson. This is a fact: Ryan Summers walked into Three Rivers College and killed thirteen women, then himself. But no one can say why. The question is one that cries out to be answered - by Ryan's mother, Moira; by Ishbel, the mother of Abigail, the first victim; and by DI Helen Birch, put in charge of the case on her first day at her new job. But as the tabloids and the media swarm, as the families' secrets come out, as the world searches for someone to blame... the truth seems to vanish. A stunningly moving novel from an exciting new voice in crime, All the Hidden Truths will cause you to question your assumptions about the people you love, and reconsider how the world reacts to tragedy.
650$aDetective and mystery stories.
650$aPsychological fiction.
650$aSerial murderers$xPsychology$vFiction.
650$aPolice$zScotland
655$aThrillers (Fiction).