Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

All the hidden truths: Claire Askew.

All the hidden truths: Claire Askew.
Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
400246260 AFT ASK
Adult Fiction Thriller   Gunnedah . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 153173 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 153173 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9781473673038
Name Askew, Claire, 1986- author.
Title All the hidden truths Claire Askew.
Published [S.l.] : HODDER & STOUGHTON LTD, 2018
Description 376 pages ; 24 cm.
Summary A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson. This is a fact: Ryan Summers walked into Three Rivers College and killed thirteen women, then himself. But no one can say why. The question is one that cries out to be answered - by Ryan's mother, Moira; by Ishbel, the mother of Abigail, the first victim; and by DI Helen Birch, put in charge of the case on her first day at her new job. But as the tabloids and the media swarm, as the families' secrets come out, as the world searches for someone to blame... the truth seems to vanish. A stunningly moving novel from an exciting new voice in crime, All the Hidden Truths will cause you to question your assumptions about the people you love, and reconsider how the world reacts to tragedy.
Subjects Detective and mystery stories
Psychological fiction
Serial murderers -- Psychology -- Fiction
Police -- Scotland
Genre Thrillers (Fiction)
Links to Related Works
Subject References:
Authors:
Classification:
.
Enriched Content Catalogue Record 153173
. . .
Catalogue Information 153173 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 153173 Top of page .